Emirates Flight EK 957 Status

Dubai, United Arab Emirates to Beirut, Lebanon

International flight EK 957 from Dubai (DXB) United Arab Emirates to Beirut (BEY) Lebanon operated by Emirates - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

Emirates (EK) 957 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
Emirates Flight Status

EK 957
Emirates

Scheduled 07:25 DXB Scheduled 10:35 BEY
Scheduled Terminal: Gate: Terminal: Gate:
Airline: Emirates
Type: International Flight
Departure Airport: DXB Arrival Airport: BEY
Departure Airport: Dubai Airport, Dubai, United Arab Emirates Arrival Airport: Beirut-Rafic Hariri International Airport, Beirut, Lebanon
DXB Time Zone: GMT +4:00 BEY Time Zone: GMT +2:00
DXB Current Time: Friday 2018-04-20 02:55 AM BEY Current Time: Friday 2018-04-20 01:55 AM
Flight Duration: 4 hour(s) 30 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 2142 kms / 1331 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

Emirates EK 957 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-04-27 Friday 07:25 10:35 (DXB) Dubai (BEY) Beirut Scheduled
2018-04-25 Wednesday 07:25 10:35 (DXB) Dubai (BEY) Beirut Scheduled
2018-04-26 Thursday 07:25 10:35 (DXB) Dubai (BEY) Beirut Scheduled
2018-04-23 Monday 07:25 10:35 (DXB) Dubai (BEY) Beirut Scheduled
2018-04-24 Tuesday 07:25 10:35 (DXB) Dubai (BEY) Beirut Scheduled
2018-04-21 Saturday 07:25 10:35 (DXB) Dubai (BEY) Beirut Scheduled
2018-04-22 Sunday 07:25 10:35 (DXB) Dubai (BEY) Beirut Scheduled

EK 957 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-04-17 Tuesday 07:44 None 4 hour(s) 10 minute(s) (DXB) Dubai (BEY) Beirut Unknown
2018-04-18 Wednesday 07:37 10:13 3 hour(s) 35 minute(s) (DXB) Dubai (BEY) Beirut Landed 10:13
2018-04-15 Sunday 08:25 None 4 hour(s) 10 minute(s) (DXB) Dubai (BEY) Beirut Unknown
2018-04-16 Monday 07:45 10:43 3 hour(s) 57 minute(s) (DXB) Dubai (BEY) Beirut Landed 10:43
2018-04-13 Friday 08:03 None 4 hour(s) 10 minute(s) (DXB) Dubai (BEY) Beirut Unknown
2018-04-14 Saturday 10:35 13:11 3 hour(s) 36 minute(s) (DXB) Dubai (BEY) Beirut Landed 13:11
2018-04-19 Thursday 07:40 10:32 3 hour(s) 52 minute(s) (DXB) Dubai (BEY) Beirut Landed 10:32