Emirates Flight EK 826 Status

Dammam, Saudi Arabia to Dubai, United Arab Emirates

International flight EK 826 from Dammam (DMM) Saudi Arabia to Dubai (DXB) United Arab Emirates operated by Emirates - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

Emirates (EK) 826 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
Emirates Flight Status

EK 826
Emirates

Scheduled 18:05 Actual 18:15 DMM Scheduled 20:25 Estimated 20:16 DXB
Landed 20:16 Terminal: Gate: Terminal: 3 Gate:
Airline: Emirates
Type: International Flight
Departure Airport: DMM Arrival Airport: DXB
Departure Airport: King Fahad International Airport, Dammam, Saudi Arabia Arrival Airport: Dubai Airport, Dubai, United Arab Emirates
DMM Time Zone: GMT +3:00 DXB Time Zone: GMT +4:00
DMM Current Time: Monday 2018-06-18 20:02 PM DXB Current Time: Monday 2018-06-18 21:02 PM
Flight Duration: 1 hour(s) 25 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 573 kms / 356 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

Emirates EK 826 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-06-27 Wednesday 18:05 20:25 (DMM) Dammam (DXB) Dubai Scheduled
2018-06-25 Monday 18:05 20:25 (DMM) Dammam (DXB) Dubai Scheduled
2018-06-26 Tuesday 18:05 20:25 (DMM) Dammam (DXB) Dubai Scheduled
2018-06-23 Saturday 18:05 20:25 (DMM) Dammam (DXB) Dubai Scheduled
2018-06-24 Sunday 18:05 20:25 (DMM) Dammam (DXB) Dubai Scheduled
2018-06-21 Thursday 18:05 20:25 (DMM) Dammam (DXB) Dubai Scheduled
2018-06-22 Friday 18:05 20:25 (DMM) Dammam (DXB) Dubai Scheduled
2018-06-19 Tuesday 18:05 20:25 (DMM) Dammam (DXB) Dubai Scheduled
2018-06-20 Wednesday 18:05 20:25 (DMM) Dammam (DXB) Dubai Scheduled

EK 826 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-06-17 Sunday 18:09 20:06 57 minute(s) (DMM) Dammam (DXB) Dubai Landed 20:06
2018-06-15 Friday 18:12 20:17 1 hour(s) 4 minute(s) (DMM) Dammam (DXB) Dubai Landed 20:17
2018-06-16 Saturday 18:30 20:47 1 hour(s) 17 minute(s) (DMM) Dammam (DXB) Dubai Landed 20:47
2018-06-13 Wednesday 18:16 20:15 59 minute(s) (DMM) Dammam (DXB) Dubai Landed 20:15
2018-06-14 Thursday 18:34 20:38 1 hour(s) 4 minute(s) (DMM) Dammam (DXB) Dubai Landed 20:38