Emirates Flight EK 772 Status

Dubai, United Arab Emirates to Cape Town, South Africa

International flight EK 772 from Dubai (DXB) United Arab Emirates to Cape Town (CPT) South Africa operated by Emirates - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

Emirates (EK) 772 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
Emirates Flight Status

EK 772
Emirates

Scheduled 03:50 DXB Scheduled 11:35 CPT
Scheduled Terminal: 3 Gate: Terminal: Gate:
Airline: Emirates
Type: International Flight
Departure Airport: DXB Arrival Airport: CPT
Departure Airport: Dubai Airport, Dubai, United Arab Emirates Arrival Airport: Cape Town International Airport, Cape Town, South Africa
DXB Time Zone: GMT +4:00 CPT Time Zone: GMT +2:00
DXB Current Time: Friday 2018-04-20 02:58 AM CPT Current Time: Friday 2018-04-20 00:58 AM
Flight Duration: 9 hour(s) 45 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 7619 kms / 4734 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

Emirates EK 772 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-04-26 Thursday 03:50 11:35 (DXB) Dubai (CPT) Cape Town Scheduled
2018-04-24 Tuesday 03:50 11:35 (DXB) Dubai (CPT) Cape Town Scheduled
2018-04-25 Wednesday 03:50 11:35 (DXB) Dubai (CPT) Cape Town Scheduled
2018-04-22 Sunday 03:50 11:35 (DXB) Dubai (CPT) Cape Town Scheduled
2018-04-23 Monday 03:50 11:35 (DXB) Dubai (CPT) Cape Town Scheduled
2018-04-20 Friday 03:50 11:35 (DXB) Dubai (CPT) Cape Town Scheduled
2018-04-21 Saturday 03:50 11:35 (DXB) Dubai (CPT) Cape Town Scheduled

EK 772 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-04-16 Monday 04:14 11:44 9 hour(s) 29 minute(s) (DXB) Dubai (CPT) Cape Town Landed 11:44
2018-04-17 Tuesday 04:26 11:38 9 hour(s) 11 minute(s) (DXB) Dubai (CPT) Cape Town Landed 11:38
2018-04-14 Saturday 04:14 None 9 hour(s) 45 minute(s) (DXB) Dubai (CPT) Cape Town Unknown
2018-04-15 Sunday 04:19 11:24 9 hour(s) 5 minute(s) (DXB) Dubai (CPT) Cape Town Landed 11:24
2018-04-12 Thursday 04:30 11:47 9 hour(s) 16 minute(s) (DXB) Dubai (CPT) Cape Town Landed 11:47
2018-04-13 Friday 04:18 None 9 hour(s) 45 minute(s) (DXB) Dubai (CPT) Cape Town Unknown
2018-04-18 Wednesday 04:05 11:31 9 hour(s) 26 minute(s) (DXB) Dubai (CPT) Cape Town Landed 11:31