Emirates Flight EK 600 Status

Dubai, United Arab Emirates to Karachi, Pakistan

International flight EK 600 from Dubai (DXB) United Arab Emirates to Karachi (KHI) Pakistan operated by Emirates - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

Emirates (EK) 600 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
Emirates Flight Status

EK 600
Emirates

Scheduled 07:50 DXB Scheduled 10:55 KHI
Scheduled Terminal: 3 Gate: Terminal: M Gate:
Airline: Emirates
Type: International Flight
Departure Airport: DXB Arrival Airport: KHI
Departure Airport: Dubai Airport, Dubai, United Arab Emirates Arrival Airport: Jinnah International Airport, Karachi, Pakistan
DXB Time Zone: GMT +4:00 KHI Time Zone: GMT +5:00
DXB Current Time: Friday 2018-04-20 02:59 AM KHI Current Time: Friday 2018-04-20 03:59 AM
Flight Duration: 2 hour(s) 5 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 1192 kms / 741 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

Emirates EK 600 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-04-28 Saturday 07:50 10:55 (DXB) Dubai (KHI) Karachi Scheduled
2018-04-26 Thursday 07:50 10:55 (DXB) Dubai (KHI) Karachi Scheduled
2018-04-27 Friday 07:50 10:55 (DXB) Dubai (KHI) Karachi Scheduled
2018-04-24 Tuesday 07:50 10:55 (DXB) Dubai (KHI) Karachi Scheduled
2018-04-25 Wednesday 07:50 10:55 (DXB) Dubai (KHI) Karachi Scheduled
2018-04-22 Sunday 07:50 10:55 (DXB) Dubai (KHI) Karachi Scheduled
2018-04-23 Monday 07:50 10:55 (DXB) Dubai (KHI) Karachi Scheduled
2018-04-21 Saturday 07:50 10:55 (DXB) Dubai (KHI) Karachi Scheduled

EK 600 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-04-18 Wednesday 08:10 10:50 1 hour(s) 39 minute(s) (DXB) Dubai (KHI) Karachi Landed 10:50
2018-04-19 Thursday 08:15 None 2 hour(s) 5 minute(s) (DXB) Dubai (KHI) Karachi Unknown
2018-04-16 Monday 08:07 10:40 1 hour(s) 33 minute(s) (DXB) Dubai (KHI) Karachi Landed 10:40
2018-04-17 Tuesday 08:37 11:08 1 hour(s) 31 minute(s) (DXB) Dubai (KHI) Karachi Landed 11:08
2018-04-14 Saturday 08:29 11:07 1 hour(s) 37 minute(s) (DXB) Dubai (KHI) Karachi Landed 11:07
2018-04-15 Sunday 08:04 10:37 1 hour(s) 33 minute(s) (DXB) Dubai (KHI) Karachi Landed 10:37