Emirates Flight EK 517 Status

Delhi, India to Dubai, United Arab Emirates

International flight EK 517 from Delhi (DEL) India to Dubai (DXB) United Arab Emirates operated by Emirates - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

Emirates (EK) 517 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
Emirates Flight Status

EK 517
Emirates

Scheduled 16:15 Actual 16:32 DEL Scheduled 18:35 Estimated 18:11 DXB
Estimated Arrival 18:11 Terminal: 3 Gate: Terminal: 3 Gate:
Airline: Emirates
Type: International Flight
Departure Airport: DEL Arrival Airport: DXB
Departure Airport: Indira Gandhi International Airport, Delhi, India Arrival Airport: Dubai Airport, Dubai, United Arab Emirates
DEL Time Zone: GMT +5.5:30 DXB Time Zone: GMT +4:00
DEL Current Time: Saturday 2018-02-24 19:27 PM DXB Current Time: Saturday 2018-02-24 17:57 PM
Flight Duration: 3 hour(s) 25 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 2188 kms / 1360 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

Emirates EK 517 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-03-05 Monday 16:15 18:35 (DEL) Delhi (DXB) Dubai Scheduled
2018-03-03 Saturday 16:15 18:35 (DEL) Delhi (DXB) Dubai Scheduled
2018-03-04 Sunday 16:15 18:35 (DEL) Delhi (DXB) Dubai Scheduled
2018-03-01 Thursday 16:15 18:35 (DEL) Delhi (DXB) Dubai Scheduled
2018-03-02 Friday 16:15 18:35 (DEL) Delhi (DXB) Dubai Scheduled
2018-02-27 Tuesday 16:15 18:35 (DEL) Delhi (DXB) Dubai Scheduled
2018-02-28 Wednesday 16:15 18:35 (DEL) Delhi (DXB) Dubai Scheduled
2018-02-25 Sunday 16:15 18:35 (DEL) Delhi (DXB) Dubai Scheduled
2018-02-26 Monday 16:15 18:35 (DEL) Delhi (DXB) Dubai Scheduled

EK 517 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-02-23 Friday 16:28 18:08 3 hour(s) 9 minute(s) (DEL) Delhi (DXB) Dubai Landed 18:08
2018-02-21 Wednesday 16:47 18:19 3 hour(s) 2 minute(s) (DEL) Delhi (DXB) Dubai Landed 18:19
2018-02-22 Thursday 16:28 18:13 3 hour(s) 14 minute(s) (DEL) Delhi (DXB) Dubai Landed 18:13
2018-02-19 Monday 16:38 18:45 3 hour(s) 36 minute(s) (DEL) Delhi (DXB) Dubai Landed 18:45
2018-02-20 Tuesday 16:39 18:25 3 hour(s) 15 minute(s) (DEL) Delhi (DXB) Dubai Landed 18:25