Emirates Flight EK 515 Status

Delhi, India to Dubai, United Arab Emirates

International flight EK 515 from Delhi (DEL) India to Dubai (DXB) United Arab Emirates operated by Emirates - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

Emirates (EK) 515 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
Emirates Flight Status

EK 515
Emirates

Scheduled 21:50 DEL Scheduled 23:59 DXB
Scheduled Terminal: 3 Gate: Terminal: 3 Gate:
Airline: Emirates
Type: International Flight
Departure Airport: DEL Arrival Airport: DXB
Departure Airport: Indira Gandhi International Airport, Delhi, India Arrival Airport: Dubai Airport, Dubai, United Arab Emirates
DEL Time Zone: GMT +5.5:30 DXB Time Zone: GMT +4:00
DEL Current Time: Saturday 2018-05-26 11:49 AM DXB Current Time: Saturday 2018-05-26 10:19 AM
Flight Duration: 3 hour(s) 39 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 2188 kms / 1360 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

Emirates EK 515 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-06-04 Monday 21:50 23:59 (DEL) Delhi (DXB) Dubai Scheduled
2018-06-02 Saturday 21:50 23:59 (DEL) Delhi (DXB) Dubai Scheduled
2018-06-03 Sunday 21:50 23:59 (DEL) Delhi (DXB) Dubai Scheduled
2018-05-31 Thursday 21:50 23:59 (DEL) Delhi (DXB) Dubai Scheduled
2018-06-01 Friday 21:50 23:59 (DEL) Delhi (DXB) Dubai Scheduled
2018-05-29 Tuesday 21:50 23:59 (DEL) Delhi (DXB) Dubai Scheduled
2018-05-30 Wednesday 21:50 23:59 (DEL) Delhi (DXB) Dubai Scheduled
2018-05-27 Sunday 21:50 23:59 (DEL) Delhi (DXB) Dubai Scheduled
2018-05-28 Monday 21:50 23:59 (DEL) Delhi (DXB) Dubai Scheduled

EK 515 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-05-25 Friday 22:34 00:17 3 hour(s) 12 minute(s) (DEL) Delhi (DXB) Dubai Landed 00:17
2018-05-23 Wednesday 22:01 23:34 3 hour(s) 2 minute(s) (DEL) Delhi (DXB) Dubai Landed 23:34
2018-05-24 Thursday 22:14 00:09 3 hour(s) 25 minute(s) (DEL) Delhi (DXB) Dubai Landed 00:09
2018-05-21 Monday 22:06 23:43 3 hour(s) 7 minute(s) (DEL) Delhi (DXB) Dubai Landed 23:43
2018-05-22 Tuesday 22:13 23:50 3 hour(s) 7 minute(s) (DEL) Delhi (DXB) Dubai Landed 23:50