Emirates Flight EK 372 Status

Dubai, United Arab Emirates to Bangkok, Thailand

International flight EK 372 from Dubai (DXB) United Arab Emirates to Bangkok (BKK) Thailand operated by Emirates - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

Emirates (EK) 372 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
Emirates Flight Status

EK 372
Emirates

Scheduled 09:30 Actual 10:03 DXB Scheduled 18:40 Estimated 18:47 BKK
Landed 18:47 Terminal: 3 Gate: Terminal: Gate:
Airline: Emirates
Type: International Flight
Departure Airport: DXB Arrival Airport: BKK
Departure Airport: Dubai Airport, Dubai, United Arab Emirates Arrival Airport: Suvarnabhumi Airport, Bangkok, Thailand
DXB Time Zone: GMT +4:00 BKK Time Zone: GMT +7:00
DXB Current Time: Saturday 2018-02-24 17:51 PM BKK Current Time: Saturday 2018-02-24 20:51 PM
Flight Duration: 6 hour(s) 15 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 4910 kms / 3051 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

Emirates EK 372 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-03-05 Monday 09:30 18:40 (DXB) Dubai (BKK) Bangkok Scheduled
2018-03-03 Saturday 09:30 18:40 (DXB) Dubai (BKK) Bangkok Scheduled
2018-03-04 Sunday 09:30 18:40 (DXB) Dubai (BKK) Bangkok Scheduled
2018-03-01 Thursday 09:30 18:40 (DXB) Dubai (BKK) Bangkok Scheduled
2018-03-02 Friday 09:30 18:40 (DXB) Dubai (BKK) Bangkok Scheduled
2018-02-27 Tuesday 09:30 18:40 (DXB) Dubai (BKK) Bangkok Scheduled
2018-02-28 Wednesday 09:30 18:40 (DXB) Dubai (BKK) Bangkok Scheduled
2018-02-25 Sunday 09:30 18:40 (DXB) Dubai (BKK) Bangkok Scheduled
2018-02-26 Monday 09:30 18:40 (DXB) Dubai (BKK) Bangkok Scheduled

EK 372 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-02-23 Friday 10:11 18:30 5 hour(s) 18 minute(s) (DXB) Dubai (BKK) Bangkok Landed 18:30
2018-02-21 Wednesday 10:07 18:31 5 hour(s) 23 minute(s) (DXB) Dubai (BKK) Bangkok Landed 18:31
2018-02-22 Thursday 09:52 18:10 5 hour(s) 18 minute(s) (DXB) Dubai (BKK) Bangkok Landed 18:10
2018-02-19 Monday 09:56 18:20 5 hour(s) 23 minute(s) (DXB) Dubai (BKK) Bangkok Landed 18:20
2018-02-20 Tuesday 10:12 18:33 5 hour(s) 21 minute(s) (DXB) Dubai (BKK) Bangkok Landed 18:33