Emirates Flight EK 362 Status

Dubai, United Arab Emirates to Guangzhou, China

International flight EK 362 from Dubai (DXB) United Arab Emirates to Guangzhou (CAN) China operated by Emirates - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

Emirates (EK) 362 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
Emirates Flight Status

EK 362
Emirates

Scheduled 10:20 DXB Scheduled 22:05 CAN
Scheduled Terminal: Gate: Terminal: Gate:
Airline: Emirates
Type: International Flight
Departure Airport: DXB Arrival Airport: CAN
Departure Airport: Dubai Airport, Dubai, United Arab Emirates Arrival Airport: Guangzhou Baiyun International Airport, Guangzhou, China
DXB Time Zone: GMT +4:00 CAN Time Zone: GMT +8:00
DXB Current Time: Saturday 2018-05-26 09:57 AM CAN Current Time: Saturday 2018-05-26 13:57 PM
Flight Duration: 6 hour(s) 50 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 5838 kms / 3628 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

Emirates EK 362 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-06-04 Monday 10:20 22:05 (DXB) Dubai (CAN) Guangzhou Scheduled
2018-06-02 Saturday 10:20 22:05 (DXB) Dubai (CAN) Guangzhou Scheduled
2018-06-03 Sunday 10:20 22:05 (DXB) Dubai (CAN) Guangzhou Scheduled
2018-05-31 Thursday 10:20 22:05 (DXB) Dubai (CAN) Guangzhou Scheduled
2018-06-01 Friday 10:20 22:05 (DXB) Dubai (CAN) Guangzhou Scheduled
2018-05-29 Tuesday 10:20 22:05 (DXB) Dubai (CAN) Guangzhou Scheduled
2018-05-30 Wednesday 10:20 22:05 (DXB) Dubai (CAN) Guangzhou Scheduled
2018-05-27 Sunday 10:20 22:05 (DXB) Dubai (CAN) Guangzhou Scheduled
2018-05-28 Monday 10:20 22:05 (DXB) Dubai (CAN) Guangzhou Scheduled

EK 362 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-05-25 Friday 10:40 21:43 7 hour(s) 3 minute(s) (DXB) Dubai (CAN) Guangzhou Landed 21:43
2018-05-23 Wednesday 11:04 21:58 6 hour(s) 54 minute(s) (DXB) Dubai (CAN) Guangzhou Landed 21:58
2018-05-24 Thursday 10:35 21:26 6 hour(s) 50 minute(s) (DXB) Dubai (CAN) Guangzhou Landed 21:26
2018-05-21 Monday 10:55 21:55 7 hour(s) 0 minute(s) (DXB) Dubai (CAN) Guangzhou Landed 21:55
2018-05-22 Tuesday 10:47 21:41 6 hour(s) 54 minute(s) (DXB) Dubai (CAN) Guangzhou Landed 21:41