Emirates Flight EK 302 Status

Dubai, United Arab Emirates to Shanghai, China

International flight EK 302 from Dubai (DXB) United Arab Emirates to Shanghai (PVG) China operated by Emirates - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

Emirates (EK) 302 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
Emirates Flight Status

EK 302
Emirates

Scheduled 03:15 DXB Scheduled 15:30 PVG
Scheduled Terminal: 3 Gate: Terminal: 2 Gate:
Airline: Emirates
Type: International Flight
Departure Airport: DXB Arrival Airport: PVG
Departure Airport: Dubai Airport, Dubai, United Arab Emirates Arrival Airport: Shanghai Pudong International Airport, Shanghai, China
DXB Time Zone: GMT +4:00 PVG Time Zone: GMT +8:00
DXB Current Time: Friday 2018-04-20 03:01 AM PVG Current Time: Friday 2018-04-20 07:01 AM
Flight Duration: 8 hour(s) 15 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 6461 kms / 4014 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

Emirates EK 302 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-04-27 Friday 03:15 15:30 (DXB) Dubai (PVG) Shanghai Scheduled
2018-04-25 Wednesday 03:15 15:30 (DXB) Dubai (PVG) Shanghai Scheduled
2018-04-26 Thursday 03:15 15:30 (DXB) Dubai (PVG) Shanghai Scheduled
2018-04-23 Monday 03:15 15:30 (DXB) Dubai (PVG) Shanghai Scheduled
2018-04-24 Tuesday 03:15 15:30 (DXB) Dubai (PVG) Shanghai Scheduled
2018-04-21 Saturday 03:15 15:30 (DXB) Dubai (PVG) Shanghai Scheduled
2018-04-22 Sunday 03:15 15:30 (DXB) Dubai (PVG) Shanghai Scheduled
2018-04-20 Friday 03:15 15:30 (DXB) Dubai (PVG) Shanghai Scheduled

EK 302 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-04-17 Tuesday 03:50 15:20 7 hour(s) 30 minute(s) (DXB) Dubai (PVG) Shanghai Landed 15:20
2018-04-18 Wednesday 03:56 15:17 7 hour(s) 21 minute(s) (DXB) Dubai (PVG) Shanghai Landed 15:17
2018-04-15 Sunday 03:33 14:28 6 hour(s) 55 minute(s) (DXB) Dubai (PVG) Shanghai Landed 14:28
2018-04-16 Monday 03:53 15:10 7 hour(s) 16 minute(s) (DXB) Dubai (PVG) Shanghai Landed 15:10
2018-04-13 Friday 03:41 14:52 7 hour(s) 10 minute(s) (DXB) Dubai (PVG) Shanghai Landed 14:52
2018-04-14 Saturday 05:05 16:00 6 hour(s) 54 minute(s) (DXB) Dubai (PVG) Shanghai Landed 16:00