Emirates Flight EK 236 Status

Chicago, United States to Dubai, United Arab Emirates

International flight EK 236 from Chicago (ORD) United States to Dubai (DXB) United Arab Emirates operated by Emirates - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

Emirates (EK) 236 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
Emirates Flight Status

EK 236
Emirates

Scheduled 20:45 Estimated 20:59 ORD Scheduled 19:10 DXB
Estimated departure 20:59 Terminal: 5 Gate: Terminal: 3 Gate:
Airline: Emirates
Type: International Flight
Departure Airport: ORD Arrival Airport: DXB
Departure Airport: O'Hare International Airport, Chicago, United States Arrival Airport: Dubai Airport, Dubai, United Arab Emirates
ORD Time Zone: GMT -6:00 DXB Time Zone: GMT +4:00
ORD Current Time: Thursday 2018-04-19 18:04 PM DXB Current Time: Friday 2018-04-20 03:04 AM
Flight Duration: 13 hour(s) 40 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 11662 kms / 7246 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

Emirates EK 236 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-04-28 Saturday 20:45 19:10 (ORD) Chicago (DXB) Dubai Scheduled
2018-04-26 Thursday 20:45 19:10 (ORD) Chicago (DXB) Dubai Scheduled
2018-04-27 Friday 20:45 19:10 (ORD) Chicago (DXB) Dubai Scheduled
2018-04-24 Tuesday 20:45 19:10 (ORD) Chicago (DXB) Dubai Scheduled
2018-04-25 Wednesday 20:45 19:10 (ORD) Chicago (DXB) Dubai Scheduled
2018-04-22 Sunday 20:45 19:10 (ORD) Chicago (DXB) Dubai Scheduled
2018-04-23 Monday 20:45 19:10 (ORD) Chicago (DXB) Dubai Scheduled
2018-04-21 Saturday 20:45 19:10 (ORD) Chicago (DXB) Dubai Scheduled

EK 236 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-04-18 Wednesday 20:56 19:12 13 hour(s) 15 minute(s) (ORD) Chicago (DXB) Dubai Landed 19:12
2018-04-19 Thursday 21:12 19:08 12 hour(s) 56 minute(s) (ORD) Chicago (DXB) Dubai Landed 19:08
2018-04-16 Monday 21:07 19:19 13 hour(s) 11 minute(s) (ORD) Chicago (DXB) Dubai Landed 19:19
2018-04-17 Tuesday 20:51 19:13 13 hour(s) 22 minute(s) (ORD) Chicago (DXB) Dubai Landed 19:13
2018-04-14 Saturday 21:20 19:18 12 hour(s) 58 minute(s) (ORD) Chicago (DXB) Dubai Landed 19:18
2018-04-15 Sunday 21:03 18:53 12 hour(s) 50 minute(s) (ORD) Chicago (DXB) Dubai Landed 18:53