Emirates Flight EK 215 Status

Dubai, United Arab Emirates to Los Angeles, United States

International flight EK 215 from Dubai (DXB) United Arab Emirates to Los Angeles (LAX) United States operated by Emirates - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

Emirates (EK) 215 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
Emirates Flight Status

EK 215
Emirates

Scheduled 08:55 Actual 09:14 DXB Scheduled 13:03 Estimated 13:38 LAX
Delayed Arrival 13:38 Terminal: 3 Gate: Terminal: B Gate:
Airline: Emirates
Type: International Flight
Departure Airport: DXB Arrival Airport: LAX
Departure Airport: Dubai Airport, Dubai, United Arab Emirates Arrival Airport: Los Angeles International Airport, Los Angeles, United States
DXB Time Zone: GMT +4:00 LAX Time Zone: GMT -8:00
DXB Current Time: Saturday 2018-05-26 10:16 AM LAX Current Time: Friday 2018-05-25 23:16 PM
Flight Duration: 16 hour(s) 0 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 13420 kms / 8339 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

Emirates EK 215 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-06-04 Monday 08:55 13:55 (DXB) Dubai (LAX) Los Angeles Scheduled
2018-06-02 Saturday 08:55 13:55 (DXB) Dubai (LAX) Los Angeles Scheduled
2018-06-03 Sunday 08:55 13:55 (DXB) Dubai (LAX) Los Angeles Scheduled
2018-05-31 Thursday 08:55 13:55 (DXB) Dubai (LAX) Los Angeles Scheduled
2018-06-01 Friday 08:55 13:55 (DXB) Dubai (LAX) Los Angeles Scheduled
2018-05-29 Tuesday 08:55 13:55 (DXB) Dubai (LAX) Los Angeles Scheduled
2018-05-30 Wednesday 08:55 13:55 (DXB) Dubai (LAX) Los Angeles Scheduled
2018-05-27 Sunday 08:55 13:55 (DXB) Dubai (LAX) Los Angeles Scheduled
2018-05-28 Monday 08:55 13:55 (DXB) Dubai (LAX) Los Angeles Scheduled

EK 215 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-05-25 Friday 09:22 13:53 15 hour(s) 30 minute(s) (DXB) Dubai (LAX) Los Angeles Landed 13:53
2018-05-23 Wednesday 09:53 14:24 15 hour(s) 30 minute(s) (DXB) Dubai (LAX) Los Angeles Landed 14:24
2018-05-24 Thursday 09:40 14:15 15 hour(s) 34 minute(s) (DXB) Dubai (LAX) Los Angeles Landed 14:15
2018-05-21 Monday 09:20 13:41 15 hour(s) 21 minute(s) (DXB) Dubai (LAX) Los Angeles Landed 13:41
2018-05-22 Tuesday 09:13 13:31 15 hour(s) 17 minute(s) (DXB) Dubai (LAX) Los Angeles Landed 13:31