Emirates Flight EK 202 Status

New York, United States to Dubai, United Arab Emirates

International flight EK 202 from New York (JFK) United States to Dubai (DXB) United Arab Emirates operated by Emirates - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

Emirates (EK) 202 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
Emirates Flight Status

EK 202
Emirates

Scheduled 23:00 JFK Scheduled 19:45 DXB
Scheduled Terminal: 4 Gate: Terminal: 3 Gate:
Airline: Emirates
Type: International Flight
Departure Airport: JFK Arrival Airport: DXB
Departure Airport: John F. Kennedy International Airport, New York, United States Arrival Airport: Dubai Airport, Dubai, United Arab Emirates
JFK Time Zone: GMT -5:00 DXB Time Zone: GMT +4:00
JFK Current Time: Monday 2018-06-18 13:07 PM DXB Current Time: Monday 2018-06-18 21:07 PM
Flight Duration: 12 hour(s) 45 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 11022 kms / 6849 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

Emirates EK 202 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-06-27 Wednesday 23:00 19:45 (JFK) New York (DXB) Dubai Scheduled
2018-06-25 Monday 23:00 19:45 (JFK) New York (DXB) Dubai Scheduled
2018-06-26 Tuesday 23:00 19:45 (JFK) New York (DXB) Dubai Scheduled
2018-06-23 Saturday 23:00 19:45 (JFK) New York (DXB) Dubai Scheduled
2018-06-24 Sunday 23:00 19:45 (JFK) New York (DXB) Dubai Scheduled
2018-06-21 Thursday 23:00 19:45 (JFK) New York (DXB) Dubai Scheduled
2018-06-22 Friday 23:00 19:45 (JFK) New York (DXB) Dubai Scheduled
2018-06-20 Wednesday 23:00 19:45 (JFK) New York (DXB) Dubai Scheduled

EK 202 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-06-17 Sunday 23:32 19:19 11 hour(s) 47 minute(s) (JFK) New York (DXB) Dubai Landed 19:19
2018-06-18 Monday 23:31 19:34 12 hour(s) 2 minute(s) (JFK) New York (DXB) Dubai Landed 19:34
2018-06-15 Friday 23:48 19:57 12 hour(s) 8 minute(s) (JFK) New York (DXB) Dubai Landed 19:57
2018-06-16 Saturday 23:45 19:55 12 hour(s) 9 minute(s) (JFK) New York (DXB) Dubai Landed 19:55
2018-06-13 Wednesday 23:36 19:55 12 hour(s) 18 minute(s) (JFK) New York (DXB) Dubai Landed 19:55
2018-06-14 Thursday 23:40 19:40 11 hour(s) 59 minute(s) (JFK) New York (DXB) Dubai Landed 19:40