Emirates Flight EK 185 Status

Dubai, United Arab Emirates to Barcelona, Spain

International flight EK 185 from Dubai (DXB) United Arab Emirates to Barcelona (BCN) Spain operated by Emirates - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

Emirates (EK) 185 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
Emirates Flight Status

EK 185
Emirates

Scheduled 07:50 Actual 08:26 DXB Scheduled 12:25 Estimated 12:22 BCN
Landed 12:22 Terminal: 3 Gate: Terminal: 1 Gate:
Airline: Emirates
Type: International Flight
Departure Airport: DXB Arrival Airport: BCN
Departure Airport: Dubai Airport, Dubai, United Arab Emirates Arrival Airport: Barcelona-El Prat Airport, Barcelona, Spain
DXB Time Zone: GMT +4:00 BCN Time Zone: GMT +1:00
DXB Current Time: Saturday 2018-02-24 17:53 PM BCN Current Time: Saturday 2018-02-24 14:53 PM
Flight Duration: 7 hour(s) 10 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 5183 kms / 3221 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

Emirates EK 185 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-03-05 Monday 07:50 12:25 (DXB) Dubai (BCN) Barcelona Scheduled
2018-03-03 Saturday 07:50 12:25 (DXB) Dubai (BCN) Barcelona Scheduled
2018-03-04 Sunday 07:50 12:25 (DXB) Dubai (BCN) Barcelona Scheduled
2018-03-01 Thursday 07:50 12:25 (DXB) Dubai (BCN) Barcelona Scheduled
2018-03-02 Friday 07:50 12:25 (DXB) Dubai (BCN) Barcelona Scheduled
2018-02-27 Tuesday 07:50 12:25 (DXB) Dubai (BCN) Barcelona Scheduled
2018-02-28 Wednesday 07:50 12:25 (DXB) Dubai (BCN) Barcelona Scheduled
2018-02-25 Sunday 07:50 12:25 (DXB) Dubai (BCN) Barcelona Scheduled
2018-02-26 Monday 07:50 12:25 (DXB) Dubai (BCN) Barcelona Scheduled

EK 185 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-02-23 Friday 08:27 12:20 6 hour(s) 53 minute(s) (DXB) Dubai (BCN) Barcelona Landed 12:20
2018-02-21 Wednesday 08:31 12:14 6 hour(s) 42 minute(s) (DXB) Dubai (BCN) Barcelona Landed 12:14
2018-02-22 Thursday 08:19 12:13 6 hour(s) 53 minute(s) (DXB) Dubai (BCN) Barcelona Landed 12:13
2018-02-19 Monday 08:27 12:17 6 hour(s) 50 minute(s) (DXB) Dubai (BCN) Barcelona Landed 12:17
2018-02-20 Tuesday 08:20 12:16 6 hour(s) 55 minute(s) (DXB) Dubai (BCN) Barcelona Landed 12:16