Emirates Flight EK 148 Status

Amsterdam, Netherlands to Dubai, United Arab Emirates

International flight EK 148 from Amsterdam (AMS) Netherlands to Dubai (DXB) United Arab Emirates operated by Emirates - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

Emirates (EK) 148 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
Emirates Flight Status

EK 148
Emirates

Scheduled 15:20 Actual 15:29 AMS Scheduled 23:59 Estimated 23:34 DXB
Estimated Arrival 23:34 Terminal: Gate: Terminal: 3 Gate:
Airline: Emirates
Type: International Flight
Departure Airport: AMS Arrival Airport: DXB
Departure Airport: Amsterdam Airport Schiphol, Amsterdam, Netherlands Arrival Airport: Dubai Airport, Dubai, United Arab Emirates
AMS Time Zone: GMT +1:00 DXB Time Zone: GMT +4:00
AMS Current Time: Monday 2018-06-18 19:00 PM DXB Current Time: Monday 2018-06-18 21:00 PM
Flight Duration: 6 hour(s) 39 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 5174 kms / 3215 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

Emirates EK 148 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-06-26 Tuesday 15:20 23:59 (AMS) Amsterdam (DXB) Dubai Scheduled
2018-06-24 Sunday 15:20 23:59 (AMS) Amsterdam (DXB) Dubai Scheduled
2018-06-25 Monday 15:20 23:59 (AMS) Amsterdam (DXB) Dubai Scheduled
2018-06-22 Friday 15:20 23:59 (AMS) Amsterdam (DXB) Dubai Scheduled
2018-06-23 Saturday 15:20 23:59 (AMS) Amsterdam (DXB) Dubai Scheduled
2018-06-20 Wednesday 15:20 23:59 (AMS) Amsterdam (DXB) Dubai Scheduled
2018-06-21 Thursday 15:20 23:59 (AMS) Amsterdam (DXB) Dubai Scheduled
2018-06-19 Tuesday 15:20 23:59 (AMS) Amsterdam (DXB) Dubai Scheduled

EK 148 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-06-16 Saturday 15:34 23:54 6 hour(s) 20 minute(s) (AMS) Amsterdam (DXB) Dubai Landed 23:54
2018-06-17 Sunday 17:45 01:51 6 hour(s) 5 minute(s) (AMS) Amsterdam (DXB) Dubai Landed 01:51
2018-06-14 Thursday 15:41 00:14 6 hour(s) 32 minute(s) (AMS) Amsterdam (DXB) Dubai Landed 00:14
2018-06-15 Friday 15:42 00:10 6 hour(s) 27 minute(s) (AMS) Amsterdam (DXB) Dubai Landed 00:10
2018-06-12 Tuesday 15:41 00:03 6 hour(s) 22 minute(s) (AMS) Amsterdam (DXB) Dubai Landed 00:03
2018-06-13 Wednesday 15:49 00:07 6 hour(s) 18 minute(s) (AMS) Amsterdam (DXB) Dubai Landed 00:07