Emirates Flight EK 128 Status

Vienna, Austria to Dubai, United Arab Emirates

International flight EK 128 from Vienna (VIE) Austria to Dubai (DXB) United Arab Emirates operated by Emirates - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

Emirates (EK) 128 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
Emirates Flight Status

EK 128
Emirates

Scheduled 15:30 VIE Scheduled 23:05 DXB
Scheduled Terminal: Gate: Terminal: 3 Gate:
Airline: Emirates
Type: International Flight
Departure Airport: VIE Arrival Airport: DXB
Departure Airport: Vienna International Airport, Vienna, Austria Arrival Airport: Dubai Airport, Dubai, United Arab Emirates
VIE Time Zone: GMT +1:00 DXB Time Zone: GMT +4:00
VIE Current Time: Saturday 2018-05-26 07:54 AM DXB Current Time: Saturday 2018-05-26 09:54 AM
Flight Duration: 5 hour(s) 35 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 4226 kms / 2626 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

Emirates EK 128 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-06-04 Monday 15:30 23:05 (VIE) Vienna (DXB) Dubai Scheduled
2018-06-02 Saturday 15:30 23:05 (VIE) Vienna (DXB) Dubai Scheduled
2018-06-03 Sunday 15:30 23:05 (VIE) Vienna (DXB) Dubai Scheduled
2018-05-31 Thursday 15:30 23:05 (VIE) Vienna (DXB) Dubai Scheduled
2018-06-01 Friday 15:30 23:05 (VIE) Vienna (DXB) Dubai Scheduled
2018-05-29 Tuesday 15:30 23:05 (VIE) Vienna (DXB) Dubai Scheduled
2018-05-30 Wednesday 15:30 23:05 (VIE) Vienna (DXB) Dubai Scheduled
2018-05-27 Sunday 15:30 23:05 (VIE) Vienna (DXB) Dubai Scheduled
2018-05-28 Monday 15:30 23:05 (VIE) Vienna (DXB) Dubai Scheduled

EK 128 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-05-25 Friday 15:44 22:57 5 hour(s) 13 minute(s) (VIE) Vienna (DXB) Dubai Landed 22:57
2018-05-23 Wednesday 15:36 22:39 5 hour(s) 2 minute(s) (VIE) Vienna (DXB) Dubai Landed 22:39
2018-05-24 Thursday 15:54 23:04 5 hour(s) 9 minute(s) (VIE) Vienna (DXB) Dubai Landed 23:04
2018-05-21 Monday 15:36 22:44 5 hour(s) 7 minute(s) (VIE) Vienna (DXB) Dubai Landed 22:44
2018-05-22 Tuesday 15:44 22:48 5 hour(s) 4 minute(s) (VIE) Vienna (DXB) Dubai Landed 22:48