Emirates Flight EK 121 Status

Dubai, United Arab Emirates to Istanbul, Turkey

International flight EK 121 from Dubai (DXB) United Arab Emirates to Istanbul (IST) Turkey operated by Emirates - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

Emirates (EK) 121 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
Emirates Flight Status

EK 121
Emirates

Scheduled 14:15 DXB Scheduled 17:55 IST
Scheduled Terminal: 3 Gate: Terminal: I Gate:
Airline: Emirates
Type: International Flight
Departure Airport: DXB Arrival Airport: IST
Departure Airport: Dubai Airport, Dubai, United Arab Emirates Arrival Airport: Istanbul Ataturk Airport, Istanbul, Turkey
DXB Time Zone: GMT +4:00 IST Time Zone: GMT +3:00
DXB Current Time: Saturday 2018-05-26 10:05 AM IST Current Time: Saturday 2018-05-26 09:05 AM
Flight Duration: 4 hour(s) 40 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 3009 kms / 1870 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

Emirates EK 121 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-06-04 Monday 14:15 17:55 (DXB) Dubai (IST) Istanbul Scheduled
2018-06-02 Saturday 14:15 17:55 (DXB) Dubai (IST) Istanbul Scheduled
2018-06-03 Sunday 14:15 17:55 (DXB) Dubai (IST) Istanbul Scheduled
2018-05-31 Thursday 14:15 17:55 (DXB) Dubai (IST) Istanbul Scheduled
2018-06-01 Friday 14:15 17:55 (DXB) Dubai (IST) Istanbul Scheduled
2018-05-29 Tuesday 14:15 17:55 (DXB) Dubai (IST) Istanbul Scheduled
2018-05-30 Wednesday 14:15 17:55 (DXB) Dubai (IST) Istanbul Scheduled
2018-05-27 Sunday 14:15 17:55 (DXB) Dubai (IST) Istanbul Scheduled
2018-05-28 Monday 14:15 17:55 (DXB) Dubai (IST) Istanbul Scheduled

EK 121 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-05-25 Friday 15:07 18:13 4 hour(s) 5 minute(s) (DXB) Dubai (IST) Istanbul Landed 18:13
2018-05-23 Wednesday 14:27 17:46 4 hour(s) 18 minute(s) (DXB) Dubai (IST) Istanbul Landed 17:46
2018-05-24 Thursday 14:46 17:54 4 hour(s) 8 minute(s) (DXB) Dubai (IST) Istanbul Landed 17:54
2018-05-21 Monday 14:23 17:33 4 hour(s) 9 minute(s) (DXB) Dubai (IST) Istanbul Landed 17:33
2018-05-22 Tuesday 14:31 17:51 4 hour(s) 19 minute(s) (DXB) Dubai (IST) Istanbul Landed 17:51